Clergy

Name Position Email Phone
ST-Steve-Wood150x150 Steve Wood Bishop, Diocese of the Carolinas
Rector, St. Andrew’s Church
SWood@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4325
ST-John-Burley150x150 John Burley Assistant to the Rector
Pastoral Care
JBurley@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4326
ST-Anthony-Kowbeidu150x150 Anthony Kowbeidu Assistant to the Rector
Missions
AKowbeidu@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4327
ST-Dave-Libbon150x150 Dave Libbon Park Circle Pastor (North Charleston)
Assistant to the Rector
DLibbon@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4369
ST-Rob-Sturdy150x150 Rob Sturdy Associate Rector
Director, The Ridley Institute
RSturdy@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4321
ST-Winfield-Bevins150x150 Winfield Bevins Associate Priest
ST-Ken-Alexander150x150 Ken Alexander Assistant to the Rector (Retired) KAlexander@StAndrews.Church

Administration

Name Position Email Phone
ST-Mike-Hughes150x150 Mike Hughes Chief Operating Officer MHughes@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4370
 ST-Jef-Arndt150x150 Jef Arndt Facilities Manager JArndt@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4318
 ST-Suzy-Cook150x150 Suzy Cook Receptionist SCook@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4310
 ST-Maddy-Donaldson150x150 Maddy Donaldson Special Events Coordinator MDonaldson@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4336
ST-Catherine-Guerry150x150 Catherine Guerry Bookstore Manager CGuerry@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4339
ST-Sandy-Hill150x150 Sandy Hill Human Resources SHill@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4315
ST-Yilly-Kelosman150x150 Yilly Kelosman Sexton YKelosman@StAndrews.Church 843.884.6169
ST-Nancy-Sapakoff150x150 Nancy Sapakoff Rector’s Administrative Assistant NSapakoff@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4324

Children

Name Position Email Phone
ST-Katie-Arndt150x150 Katie Arndt Children’s Ministry &
Day School Director
KArndt@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4329
ST-Mary-Bennet-Easterlin150x150 Mary Bennett Pickens Children’s Ministry – City Church (Charleston) MBPickens@StAndrews.Church
 Mollie Leigh Mollie Leigh Assistant Day School Director MLeigh@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4355
 ST-Shauna-Valdovinos-150x150 Shauna Valdovinos Children’s Ministry – Park Circle SValdovinos@StAndrews.Church

Communications

Name Position Email Phone
ST-Greg-Shore150x150 Greg Shore Communications Director GShore@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4323
Rebecca Russell Communications Assistant RRussell@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4372

Connection

Name Position Email Phone
ST-Leigh-Ducworth150x150 Leigh Ducworth Connection Coordinator LDucworth@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4346
ST-Drew-Miller150x150 Drew Miller LifeGroups Coordinator
Pastoral Assistant – City Church (Charleston)
DMiller@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4320
ST-Jacey-Verdicchio150x150 Jacey Verdicchio Connection Coordinator – City Church (Charleston) Jacey@StAndrews.Church
  Andy Breaux Pre-Marital Counseling
Men’s Ministry Leader
ABreaux@StAndrews.Church

Finance

Name Position Email Phone
 ST-Todd-Capps150x150 Todd Capps Controller TCapps@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4322
ST-Jorgia-Hazelwood150x150 Jorgia Hazelwood Staff Accountant JHazelwood@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4371
ST-John-Pawley150x150 John Pawley Finance Assistant JPawley@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4360

Men’s Ministry

Name Position Email Phone
  Andy Breaux Men’s Ministry Leader
Pre-Marital Counseling
ABreaux@StAndrews.Church

Women’s Ministry

Name Position Email Phone
Sally Wallace Sally Wallace Women’s Ministry Leader SWallace@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4358
ST-Rebecca-Glenn150x150 Rebecca Glenn Administrative Assistant RGlenn@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4358

Worship Arts

Name Position Email Phone
ST-Dwight-Huthwaite150x150 Dwight Huthwaite Worship Arts Leader DHuthwaite@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4348
ST-Kristy-Barry150x150 Kristy Barry Administrative Assistant KBarry@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4351
ST-Mark-Bebensee150x150 Mark Bebensee Organist/Choir Director – Mount Pleasant MBebensee@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4357
 ST-Ed-Blanton-150x150 Ed Blanton Technical Director EBlanton@StAndrews.Church
 ST-Whitney-Bradburn-150x150 Whitney Bradburn Administrative Assistant WBradburn@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4351
 ST-Tripp-Koon-150x150 Tripp Koon Worship Leader – Park Circle (North Charleston) TKoon@StAndrews.Church
ST-Jessica-Smith150x150 Jessica Smith Worship Leader – City Church (Charleston) JSmith@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4383

Youth

Name Position Email Phone
ST-Philip-Holladay150x150 Philip Holladay Youth Ministry Leader PHolladay@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4382
ST-Sam-Hunter150x150 Sam Hunter Assistant Youth Leader SHunter@StAndrews.Church 843.284.4382