High School Ministry Calendar 2022-2023

Our High School Ministry meets on Wednesday Nights and is for all current 9th through 12th Graders.

High School Midweek meets from 7-8:30pm in the Youth Room. On High School Midweeks we hang outs, play games, talk about Jesus, & hang out in Small Groups with our amazing leaders.

Download our High School Fall Calendar (Updated August 16, 2022)
Download our High School Winter Calendar (Updated on August 16, 2022)
Download our High School Spring Calendar (Updated on August 16, 2022)
Access our Calendar on Google Calendar

Get our Parent Calendar for 2022-2023 today. (Updated August 16, 2022)
Get our Teaching Calendar 2022-2023 today. *Our teaching topic may change as we feel the Holy Spirit lead. (Update August 16, 2022)

The calendar below will always be the most up to date calendar on the website. Please refer to this page for the latest information.

*The below dates are special events only. If not listed, our High School Midweek is our typical weekly gathering.

August 24 Wednesday High School Midweek – Nugget Night (Please bring $5 for nuggets)
September 10 Saturday High School Sunset Cruise – 7-9PM
September 14 Wednesday High School Midweek – Cereal Night
October 26 Wednesday High School Midweek – Pumpkin Carving Night
November 4-6 Friday-Sunday Senior Retreat
November 16 Wednesday High School Midweek – Thanksgiving Potluck
December 14 Wednesday High School Midweek – Christmas Party
January 4 Wednesday High School Midweek – Grilled Cheese Night
February 8 Wednesday High School Midweek – Wing Night/Jersey Night
February 17-20 Friday-Monday High School Winter Camp
March 15 Wednesday High School Midweek – Food Night
March 25 Saturday Next Gen Team for the Walk for Water
April 1 Saturday High Schoolers Run the Cooper River Bridge Run
April 19 Wednesday High School Midweek – Food Night
May 17 Wednesday High School Midweek – Future Freshmen & Senior Night
May 31 Wednesday High School Midweek – Food Night
June 7 Wednesday High School Midweek – Start of Summer Party