Middle School Ministry Calendar 2022-2023

Middle School Sunday Nights meet from 6-7:30pm in the Youth Room. On Middle School Sunday Nights we hang outs, play games, talk about Jesus, & hang out in Small Groups with our amazing leaders.

Download our Middle School Fall Calendar today (Updated August 16, 2022)
Download our Middle School Winter Calendar today (Updated August 16, 2022)
Download our Middle School Spring Calendar today (Updated August 16, 2022)
Access our Calendar on Google Calendar

Get our Parent Calendar for 2022-2023 today. (Updated August 16, 2022)
Get our Teaching Calendar 2022-2023 today. *Our teaching topic may change as we feel the Holy Spirit lead. (Update August 16, 2022)

The calendar below will always be the most up to date calendar on the website. Please refer to this page for the latest information.

*The below dates are special events only. If not listed, our Middle School Sunday Night  is our typical weekly gathering.

August 21 Sunday MS Sunday Night Back to School Pizza Party Night (Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
September 16 Friday The Great British Nighter – 6:30-10PM ($12)
September 18 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Pizza Night (Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
October 9 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Pizza Night (Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
October 23 Sunday MS Sunday Night (Pizza Night: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
October 30 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Halloween Party
November 13 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Pizza Night (Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
November 20 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Turkey Bowling
December 4 Sunday MS Sunday Night (Pizza Night: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
December 11 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Offsite Event for the Christmas Parade
December 18 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Christmas Party
January 8 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Winter Kickoff & Pizza Night(Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
January 15 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Tournament of Champions (Charleston Fun Park)
February 5 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Pizza Night & Sports Night (Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
February 17-20 Friday-Monday Middle School Winter Camp & Ski Trip
March 19 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Pizza Night (Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
March 25 Saturday Next Gen Team at the Walk for Water
April 23 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Taco Night
April 30 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Pizza Night (Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
May 7 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Beach Night
May 14 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Mothers Vs Kids Night
May 21 Sunday MS Sunday Night – 6th Grade Welcome Night & Senior Night
June 4 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Start of Summer Party
July 12-16 Wednesday-Sunday Middle School Summer Camp – FUGE at Ridgecrest