Middle School Ministry Calendar 2021-2022

Our Middle School Ministry meets on Sunday Nights and is for all current 6th through 8th Graders.

Middle School Sunday Nights meet from 6-7:30pm in the Youth Room. On Middle School Sunday Nights we hang outs, play games, talk about Jesus, & hang out in Small Groups with our amazing leaders.

Download the Middle School 2021-2022 Calendar (Updated September 14, 2021)

Get our Parent Calendar for 2021-2022 too! (Updated on September, 14, 2021)

The calendar below will always be the most up to date calendar on the website. Please refer to this page for the latest information.
Updated September 14, 2021.

Aug. 22 Sunday MS Sunday Night (Pizza Night: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
August 29 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Sept. 5 Sunday No Middle School Night – Happy Labor Day Weekend
Sept. 10 Friday The Great British Nighter – 6:30-10pm – $10
Sept. 12 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Sept. 19 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Sept. 26 Sunday MS Sunday Night (Pizza Night: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
Oct. 3 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Oct. 10 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Oct. 17 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Oct. 24 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Halloween Bash (Pizza Will Be Served: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
Oct. 31 Sunday No MS Sunday Night – Happy Halloween Night
Nov. 7 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Nov. 14 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Nov. 21 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Turkey Bowling Fun Night (Pizza Will Be Served – Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
Nov. 28 Sunday No MS Sunday Night – Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 5 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Dec. 12 Sunday MS Sunday Night At the Christmas Parade
Dec. 19 Sunday MS Sunday Night Christmas Party (Pizza Will Be Served – Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
Dec. 26 Sunday No MS Sunday Night – Merry Christmas
Jan. 2 Sunday No MS Sunday Night – Happy New Year!
Jan. 9 Sunday MS Sunday Night (Pizza Night: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
Jan. 14-17 Friday-Monday SAYM Winter Camp
Jan. 16 Sunday No MS Sunday Night – At Winter Camp
Jan. 23 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Camp Story Telling Night
Jan. 30 Sunday MS Sunday Night (Pizza Night: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
Feb. 6 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Feb. 13 Sunday MS Sunday Night
Feb. 20 Sunday No MS Sunday Night – Happy President’s Day Weekend
Feb. 27 Sunday MS Sunday Night (Pizza Night: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
March 6 Sunday MS Sunday Night
March 13 Sunday MS Sunday Night
March 20 Sunday MS Sunday Night
March 27 Sunday MS Sunday Night (Pizza Night: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
April 3 Sunday MS Sunday Night
April 10 Sunday No MS Sunday Night – Happy Spring Break!
April 17 Sunday No MS Sunday Night – Happy Easter – He is Risen!
April 24 Sunday MS Sunday Night (Pizza Night: Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
May 1 Sunday MS Sunday Night
May 8 Sunday MS Sunday Night
May 15 Sunday MS Sunday Night – 5th Grade Preview Night/Senior Share (Please Bring $3 for Pizza)
May 22 Sunday MS Sunday Night
May 29 Sunday No MS Sunday Night – Happy Memorial Day Weekend
June 5 Sunday MS Sunday Night – Start of Summer Party (Please Bring $3 for Pizza)